Lucy Lawless
The Starship Christmas Album 2012 CD

Recent News Press Release Order CD  |  Digital Download Starship Foundation



AlbumCover.jpgHere's some fantastic news for Lucy fans worldwide. The following  press release is from Starship about the upcoming "The Christmas Album 2012" CD.

Starship will release a Christmas Album that features a very impressive line up of stars including Lucy Lawless just in time for the holidays.

You can start ordering "The Starship Christmas Album 2012" CD from 19 November for $16.00 NZD with all profits going to the Starship Foundation. The CD will be available in NZ from The Warehouse stores nationally, supporting music retailers and for digital download from

For international fans you can pre-order now and the shipping is $12 NZD.
Click here to preorder -  If you wish to wait for the digital download, that will be available late November.

Lucy has been involved with the Starship Foundation for many years and this is another way she is helping raise money for the Starship Hospital. Lucy is one of 13 performers which would appear on "The Starship Christmas Album 2012" CD

The Performers are:

- Lucy Lawless
- Justin Bieber
- Queen
- Lady Gaga (featuring Space Cowboy)
- Elton John
- Ronan Keating
- Hayley Westenra
- Michael Jackson
- Maroon 5
- Adeaze
- The Jackson Five
- Tiki Taane
- OneRepublic

In the meantime, pre-orders of the album can be made at


VIDEO    »»»



November 2012

AUSXIP/MaryD 1996-2009 - All r