Image634942237729568580Lucy's official site has been updated with the following news: Lucy will be doing 2 live stream interviews that will be for the East Coast theaters (5:30pm PST) and the second for the web at 6:30 PST.

[That's 5:30 PST 22/1 is 23/1 12:30 OZ and 2:30 NZ and 6:30 PST is 1:30 OZ and 3:30 NZ times]

There is no mention as which media organisation is doing the interviews (as yet) or whether these are part of the Machinimalive.com live stream of the premiere. Click here for more info about the live streaming

As previously reported on the 17 Jan, Lucy will be on a Spartacus panel and you can win tickets for it. See below for more info

24 January 2013

SPARTACUS PANEL - NEW YORK

'Spartacus': Starz Event And Contest Gives You A Chance To See The Cast In Person

Maureen Ryan from the Huffington Post has the following info on how to enter!

The panel discussion of all things "Spartacus," which will be moderated by yours truly, will feature Lucy Lawless (Lucretia), Liam McIntyre (Spartacus), Dustin Clare (Gannicus), Manu Bennett (Crixus), Todd Lasance (Julius Caesar), Peter Mensah (Oenomaus) and DeKnight. We'll discuss the show's history, its impact and its final season, and then there's a screening of the first episode of "Spartacus: War of the Damned." The event is taking place at the Museum of Modern Art in New York, fancy environs for the rebels from Capua.

We've got 15 pairs of tickets that we're giving away, and all you have to do to enter the drawing is use the Twitter entry button on this post or leave a comment below before 2 p.m. ET on Tuesday, January 22, 2013. That's all!

Each winner will be able to attend the "Spartacus" Panel at 7:30 p.m. ET at the Museum of Modern Art in New York on Jan. 24 with one guest. Winners and their guests must arrive and check in with event staff at the venue no later than 7 p.m. ET on Thursday, Jan. 24. Seats for winners and their guests will not be held after that time.

Click here on how to enter!

For more about Lucy's role as Lucretia on Spartacus visit the AUSXIP Lucy Lawless Spartacus subsite or the AUSXIP Spartacus News and Multimedia Site