As announced yesterday, the Starship Christmas Album 2012 is out and available. There are several places you can purchase the CD or the digital download.

Along with Bieber the debut album features some of the biggest names in the music industry including Queen, Lady Gaga (featuring Space Cowboy), Elton John, Ronan Keating, Hayley Westenra, Michael Jackson, Maroon 5, Adeaze, The Jackson Five, Tiki Taane, OneRepublic, and Starship's own Lucy Lawless. All the artists have all generously provided their songs royalty free to support Starship.

The Starship Christmas Album 2012 retails for $16.00 with all profits going to the Starship Foundation. 

Digital Download

Marbecks Digital


Shipping In New Zealand:
ASB True Rewards
-  The Warehouse (in store - not online yet)

Shipping Overseas


Track Listing

  1. Queen - Thank God It's Christmas
  2. Elton John - Step Into Christmas
  3. Lady Gaga featuring Space Cowboy - Christmas Tree
  4. Justin Bieber – Mistletoe
  5. Adeaze - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Michael Jackson - Little Christmas Tree
  7. Hayley Westenra - Sleigh Ride
  8. Maroon 5 - Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
  9. Tiki Taane - Over The Rainbow
  10. OneRepublic - Christmas Without You
  11. Ronan Keating - Little Drummer Boy
  12. Jackson 5 - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  13. Lucy Lawless – Little Child

Stay tuned for more info about the CD. For more info about Lucy and role as Starship Ambassador, check out the AUSXIP Lucy Lawless Starship news page. Starship is AUSXIP Official Charity.

Share This Article