Image634889019333954008Lucy is one of 13 performers which would appear on the Starship Christmas Album 2012 which also includes Queen, Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber, Elton John, Michael Jackson and more. Lucy will be singing Little Child.

The album is now on sale in retail stores in NZ and you can also download it online from


Track Listing

  1. Queen - Thank God It's Christmas
  2. Elton John - Step Into Christmas
  3. Lady Gaga featuring Space Cowboy - Christmas Tree
  4. Justin Bieber – Mistletoe
  5. Adeaze - Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  6. Michael Jackson - Little Christmas Tree
  7. Hayley Westenra - Sleigh Ride
  8. Maroon 5 - Happy Christmas (War Is Over)
  9. Tiki Taane - Over The Rainbow
  10. OneRepublic - Christmas Without You
  11. Ronan Keating - Little Drummer Boy
  12. Jackson 5 - Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  13. Lucy Lawless – Little Child

Stay tuned for more info about the CD. For more info about Lucy and role as Starship Ambassador, check out the AUSXIP Lucy Lawless Starship news page. Starship is AUSXIP Official Charity.

Share This Article