lucy-planet-a.jpgHere are all the videos from the Planet A Concert including the rehearsal which have now all been uploaded!

AUSXIP Sidekick Jo did an AWESOME job taking the footage. HQ screencaptures from the original footage will also be up shortly.

The videos currently available are:

Rehearsal -
01 Fooled Around & Fell In Love

Concert Footage
01. Losing My Religion | 02. Fooled Around & Fell In Love | 03. Delta Dawn | 04. G.L.O.R.I.A.|  05. Karma (We All Shine On) Group Performance

For complete coverage of the Planet A Concert go to the AUSXIP Lucy Lawless Planet A Concert page

Share This Article